Head Office

  • 731 JWS Center Aurora Boulevard, Quezon City
    Philippines 1112
  • Tel: +63 02 721-5781
  • Fax: +63 02 727-5108
  • Mobile: +63 998 598-0646
  • Email: sales@koolerindustries.com

Visit our branches across the Philippines

Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao, wherever you are in the country, we’ve got you covered.

Choose from any of our six premium locations, and enjoy top quality drinking fountains engineered to suit your needs.  

Pampanga

MDLD Building,
MacArthur Highway San Nicolas,
San Fernando City, Pampanga,
Philippines 2000

Telefax: (045) 435-2569

Email: pampanga@koolerindustries.com

Bacolod

#44 Julian Chiong Apartment 10th St. Ext.,
Capitol Subdivision,
Bacolod City,
Philippines 6100

Telefax: (034) 434-6317

Email: bacolod@koolerindustries.com

Cebu

RCII Building,
Plaridel St., Alang-Alang,
Mandaue City,
Philippines 6014

Telefax: (032) 345-4597 / (032) 344-5366

Email: cebu@koolerindustries.com

Ilo-Ilo

#2 Madam Apartment,
Caingin St., La Paz,
Ilo-Ilo City,
Philippines 5000

Telefax: (033) 330-1092

Email: ilo-ilo@koolerindustries.com

Cagayan De Oro

Block 4 Lot 4 Colrai Village,
Macabalan,
Cagayan De Oro City,
Philippines 9000

Telefax: (088) 857-2993

Email: cagayan@koolerindustries.com

Davao

#281 6th B St.,
Phase 1 Ecoland Subdv.,
Davao City,
Philippines 8000

Telefax: (082) 297-5665

Email: davao@koolerindustries.com

General Santos

#7 Iron St.,
Toledo Subdv., City Heights,
General Santos City,
Philippines 9500

Telefax: (083) 554-0757

Email: gensantos@koolerindustries.com

Get In touch

Product demo and inquiry, complaint, send us an email using this form.